New Focus in DHC2018

DHC2018 will take place for the first time in Hamburg, Germany, and aims to promote new innovative ideas and practices among the DHC industry and research. 

Inspirations: Keynote Speakers 

Henrik Lund (Aalbord University, Denmark)

Ulrika Jardfelt (E.On, Sweden)

Bruno Lacarriére (IMT Altantic, France)

Paul Voss (EuroHeat & Power, Belgium)

Click here for keynote session details

New Thinking and Language: Graphic Recording 

For the first time in DHC Symposium, all keynote presentations will be graphically recorded by Nick Payne (visuology, UK) to encourage visual thinking and language as well as creativity in the DHC world.

 Innovation: Excellence Award

The best papers selected by the DHC2018 Scientific Committee will receive IEA DHC Research Excellence Award with a prize of 1,000 USD.